Tinkling Bells phenomenon

There is still great magic in Egypt and the rest of the world. The paranormal, astrology, leylines, rituals, telepathy and ESP interest us all. Discuss the mysterious aspects of life that appeal to your sixth sense here.

Moderators: DJKeefy, 4u Network

Stephen

Tinkling Bells phenomenon

Post by Stephen »

Many years ago I worked in a hospital post room and one day I heard these tinkling bells. At first I thought there must have been some obvious rational explanation. There was a clock and I put my ear to that to see if it was coming from there, and I tested other things as well. But when I went to other locations in the building, the tinkling bells followed me there too. I believe something was following me around. I have sometimes heard the same bells when I've been on the borderline between waking and sleeping. Has anyone else had the same experience? No amusing comments about Tinkerbell please!!! Lol

- Stephen :?:

JOJO
Egyptian God
Egyptian God
Palestine

Post by JOJO »

ooooo :? Since a child i have always had tinitus and am constantly foolowed around by a train :) It is always worse at night when i anm drifting off to sleep.Other than that the only other explanation is that you have a ghostly Morris Dancer skipping behind you :) :lol:
Stephen

Post by Stephen »

jojo wrote:ooooo :? Since a child i have always had tinitus and am constantly foolowed around by a train :) It is always worse at night when i anm drifting off to sleep.Other than that the only other explanation is that you have a ghostly Morris Dancer skipping behind you :) :lol: